CCSSE Consortia

Ohio Association of Community Colleges Membership (2014)

Central Ohio Technical College (OH)
Hocking College (OH)
Lakeland Community College (OH)
Lorain County Community College (OH)
North Central State College (OH)
Stark State College (OH)
Zane State College (OH)

Main Consortia Page
Center for Community College Student Engagement
—a Research and Service Initiative—
Program in Higher Education Leadership | Department of Educational Leadership and Policy  | College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
Comments to: