CCSSE Consortia

Arkansas Community Colleges Membership (2008)

Arkansas State University Mid-South (AR)
Arkansas State University-Newport (AR)
National Park College (AR)
Ozarka College (AR)
Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas (AR)
Pulaski Technical College (AR)

Main Consortia Page
Center for Community College Student Engagement
—a Research and Service Initiative—
Program in Higher Education Leadership | Department of Educational Leadership and Policy  | College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
Comments to: