CCSSE Consortia

Illinois Community College System Membership (2006)

Black Hawk College (IL)
College of DuPage (IL)
Danville Area Community College (IL)
Harper College (IL)
Illinois Central College (IL)
Illinois Valley Community College (IL)
Malcolm X College (IL)
Oakton Community College (IL)
Prairie State College (IL)
South Suburban College (IL)
Triton College (IL)

Main Consortia Page
Center for Community College Student Engagement
—a Research and Service Initiative—
Program in Higher Education Leadership | Department of Educational Leadership and Policy  | College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
Comments to: