SENSE Consortia

Tribal Colleges Consortium Membership (2017)

Aaniiih Nakoda College (MT)
Bay Mills Community College (MI)
Chief Dull Knife College (MT)
College of The Muscogee Nation (OK)
Diné College (AZ)
Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College (MN)
Fort Peck Community College (MT)
Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College (MI)
Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College (WI)
Leech Lake Tribal College (MN)
Little Big Horn College (MT)
Little Priest Tribal College (NE)
Nebraska Indian Community College (NE)
Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College (ND)
Red Lake Nation College (MN)
Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College (MI)
Salish Kootenai College (MT)
Sisseton Wahpeton College (SD)
Sitting Bull College (ND)
Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute (NM)
Stone Child College (MT)
Tohono O'odham Community College (AZ)
Turtle Mountain Community College (ND)
United Tribes Technical College (ND)
White Earth Tribal and Community College (MN)

Main Consortia Page
Center for Community College Student Engagement
—a Service and Research Initiative—
Program in Higher Education Leadership | Department of Educational Leadership and Policy  | College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
Comments to: