CONTACT

Contact the Center

For more information about the Center, our surveys, or other services for colleges, please contact us at:

Physical and mailing address (for U.S. Postal Service/UPS/FedEx deliveries):

Center for Community College Student Engagement
3316 Grandview Street
Austin, TX 78705

Telephone: 512-471-6807
Fax: 512-471-4209
E-mail: info@cccse.org

 

Center Staff

  • Evelyn Waiwaiole
    Evelyn Waiwaiole
    Director
    Telephone: 512-471-6687
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: waiwaiole@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Jeff Crumpley
    Jeff Crumpley
    Associate Director
    Telephone: 512-232-6455
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: crumpley@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Misha Turner
    Misha Turner
    Associate Director
    Telephone: 512-232-8428
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: turner@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Courtney Adkins
    Courtney Adkins
    Assistant Director
    Telephone: 512-475-6142
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: adkins@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Arleen Arnsparger
    Arleen Arnsparger
    Project Manager, Initiative on Student Success
    Telephone: 512-232-8432
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: arnsparger@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Amina Benchouia
    Amina Benchouia
    College Relations Coordinator
    Telephone: 512-232-3736
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: benchouia@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Mike Bohlig
    Mike Bohlig
    Senior Research Associate
    Telephone: 512-232-6456
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: bohlig@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Colleen Bullock
    Colleen Bullock
    Research Associate
    Telephone: 512-232-3735
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: bullock@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Emmet Campos
    Emmet Campos
    Project Coordinator
    Telephone: 512-475-9201
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: campos@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Chris Cosart
    Chris Cosart
    Web Database Administrator
    Telephone: 512-232-9622
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: ccosart@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Catherine Cunningham
    Catherine Cunningham
    College Liaison
    Telephone: 512-232-8431
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: cunningham@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Jarod Forrester
    Jarod Forrester
    Office Assistant
    Telephone: 512-232-8427
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: forrester@ccsse.org
    [bio]
  • Zach Garcia
    Zach Garcia
    Administrative Associate
    Telephone: 512-232-6458
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: garcia@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Kyle Lovseth
    Kyle Lovseth
    Research Associate
    Telephone: 512-232-6453
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: lovseth@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Kristine Massey
    Kristine Massey
    Graduate Research Assistant
    Telephone: 512-232-8430
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: massey@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • No photo available.
    Katie Mitchell
    College Liaison
    Telephone: 512-232-6454
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: mitchell@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Chris Orozoco
    Chris Orozco
    Administrative Assistant
    Telephone: 512-471-6420
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: orozco@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Marlana Rodgers
    Marlana Rodgers
    Administrative Associate
    Telephone: 512-232-6452
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: rodgers@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Sarah Rodriguez
    Sarah Rodriguez
    Graduate Research Assistant
    Telephone: 512-471-6907
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    [bio]
  • Frank Rojas
    Frank A. Rojas
    Research Associate
    Telephone: 512-232-3739
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: rojas@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Judy Row
    Judy Row
    Administrative Manager
    Telephone: 512-471-6687
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: jrow@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Brandy Shaw
    Brandy Shaw
    Administrative Associate, Student Success BY THE NUMBERS
    Telephone: 512-232-8432
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: shaw@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • Judy Stewart
    Judy Stewart
    Graduate Research Assistant
    Telephone: 512-232-8429
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: stewart@cccse.org
    [bio]
  • John Weafer
    John Weafer
    Business Manager
    Telephone: 512-471-3130
    Fax: 512-471-4209
    E-mail: weafer@cccse.org
    [bio]
Back to top
Center for Community College Student Engagement
—a Research and Service Initiative—
Program in Higher Education Leadership | Department of Educational Administration  | College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
Comments to: webmaster@cccse.org
Terms of Using Data | Privacy Policy | ©2003-2014 CCCSE