National Advisory Board

National Advisory Board


William Law
St. Petersburg College (FL)


Christopher Baldwin
Senior Director
Jobs for the Future
Walter G. Bumphus
President and CEO
American Association of Community Colleges (AACC)
Sunita V. Cooke
MiraCosta Community College District (CA)
Cynthia Ferrell
Executive Director, Texas Success Center
Texas Association of Community Colleges
Rufus Glasper
President and CEO
League for Innovation in the Community College
Audrey J. Jaeger
Professor of Higher Education and Alumni Distinguished Graduate Professor
North Carolina State University
Christine Johnson
Community Colleges of Spokane (WA)
Steven L. Johnson
President and CEO
Sinclair Community College (OH)
Karon Klipple
Executive Director, Community College Pathways
Carnegie Foundation for the Advancement of Teaching
Ross E. Markle
Senior Research & Assessment Director
Educational Testing Service
Alexander McCormick
Associate Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Director, National Survey of Student Engagement

Indiana University Bloomington
Dale K. Nesbary
Muskegon Community College (MI)
Lawrence A. Nespoli
New Jersey Council of County Colleges
Annette Parker
South Central College (MN)
Daniel J. Phelan
Jackson College (MI)
Mary E. Rittling
Davidson County Community College (NC)
Lynn Tincher-Ladner
President and CEO
Phi Theta Kappa
Vincent Tinto
Distinguished University Professor Emeritus
Syracuse University
Philip Uri Treisman
Professor of Mathematics, Professor of Public Affairs, and Executive Director, The Charles A. Dana Center
The University of Texas at Austin
Center for Community College Student Engagement
—a Research and Service Initiative—
Program in Higher Education Leadership | Department of Educational Administration  | College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
Comments to: