CCSSE Consortia

New Mexico Membership (2004)

Central New Mexico Community College (NM)
Clovis Community College (NM)
Eastern New Mexico University - Roswell (NM)
Luna Community College (NM)
Mesalands Community College (NM)
New Mexico Junior College (NM)
New Mexico State University - Grants (NM)
New Mexico State University Alamogordo (NM)
New Mexico State University-Dona Ana (NM)
Northern New Mexico College (NM)
San Juan College (NM)
Santa Fe Community College (NM)
University of New Mexico - Gallup (NM)
University of New Mexico - Taos Branch (NM)
University of New Mexico - Valencia Campus (NM)

Main Consortia Page
Center for Community College Student Engagement
—a Research and Service Initiative—
Program in Higher Education Leadership | Department of Educational Leadership and Policy  | College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
Comments to: