CCSSE Consortia

Minnesota State Colleges & Universities Membership (2013)

Alexandria Technical & Community College (MN)
Anoka Technical College (MN)
Anoka-Ramsey Community College (MN)
Century College (MN)
Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College (MN)
Hibbing Community College (MN)
Inver Hills Community College (MN)
Itasca Community College (MN)
Lake Superior College (MN)
M State Detroit Lakes Campus (MN)
M State Fergus Falls Campus (MN)
M State Moorhead Campus (MN)
M State Wadena Campus (MN)
Mesabi Range College (MN)
Minneapolis Community and Technical College (MN)
Minnesota West - Canby (MN)
Minnesota West - Granite Falls (MN)
Minnesota West - Jackson (MN)
Minnesota West - Pipestone (MN)
Minnesota West - Worthington (MN)
North Hennepin Community College (MN)
Rainy River Community College (MN)
Riverland Community College (MN)
Rochester Community and Technical College (MN)
Saint Paul College (MN)
South Central College (MN)
St. Cloud Technical and Community College (MN)
Vermilion Community College (MN)

Main Consortia Page
Center for Community College Student Engagement
—a Research and Service Initiative—
Program in Higher Education Leadership | Department of Educational Leadership and Policy  | College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
Comments to: