CCSSE Consortia

Minnesota State Colleges & Universities Membership (2008)

Anoka Technical College (MN)
Central Lakes College (MN)
Dakota County Technical College (MN)
Hennepin Technical College (MN)
Minnesota State College Southeast (MN)
Normandale Community College (MN)
Northland Community and Technical College (MN)
Northwest Technical College (MN)
Pine Technical and Community College (MN)
Ridgewater College (MN)
South Central College (MN)

Main Consortia Page
Center for Community College Student Engagement
—a Research and Service Initiative—
Program in Higher Education Leadership | Department of Educational Leadership and Policy  | College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
Comments to: