CCSSE Consortia

Illinois Community College System Membership (2018)

College of Lake County (IL)
Harper College (IL)
Highland Community College (IL)
Lincoln Land Community College (IL)
Morton College (IL)
Oakton Community College (IL)
Parkland College (IL)
Prairie State College (IL)
Rock Valley College (IL)
Shawnee Community College (IL)
Triton College (IL)

Main Consortia Page
Center for Community College Student Engagement
—a Research and Service Initiative—
Program in Higher Education Leadership | Department of Educational Leadership and Policy  | College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
Comments to: