CCSSE Consortia

Illinois Community College System Membership (2010)

College of Lake County (IL)
Illinois Central College (IL)
Joliet Junior College (IL)
Kaskaskia College (IL)
Lake Land College (IL)
McHenry County College (IL)
Parkland College (IL)
Prairie State College (IL)
Richard J. Daley College (IL)
Rock Valley College (IL)
Southwestern Illinois College (IL)
Spoon River College (IL)
Waubonsee Community College (IL)

Main Consortia Page
Center for Community College Student Engagement
—a Research and Service Initiative—
Program in Higher Education Leadership | Department of Educational Leadership and Policy  | College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
Comments to: