CCSSE Consortia

Illinois Community College System Membership (2007)

College of Lake County (IL)
Harry S Truman College (IL)
Heartland Community College (IL)
Joliet Junior College (IL)
McHenry County College (IL)
Parkland College (IL)
Rend Lake College (IL)
South Suburban College (IL)
Spoon River College (IL)
Wilbur Wright College (IL)

Main Consortia Page
Center for Community College Student Engagement
—a Research and Service Initiative—
Program in Higher Education Leadership | Department of Educational Leadership and Policy  | College of Education
The University of Texas at Austin
Comments to: